CALENDAR

 

 

 
 

HELPFUL LINKS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hunt Middle School

4900 Legendary Drive

Frisco, Texas 75034

webpage

Hunt Middle School PTA

President Connie Bearden

president@huntmspta.org

1st VP - Membership Julie Warren

membership@huntmspta.org

2nd VP-Ways & Means Stephanie Mersman

ways@huntmspta.org

3rd VP- Programs Catherine Nihem

programs@huntmspta.org

Secretary Amy Mitchell

secretary@huntmspta.org

Treasurer Christa Maranville

treasurer@huntmspta.org

Parliamentarian Molly Carter

parli@huntmspta.org

Historian Karen Kim

historian@huntmspta.org

Directory Shanna Keaveny

directory@huntmspta.org

Hospitality Katharine Merritt

hospitality@huntmspta.org

Hospitality Kristin Klembara

hospitality2@huntmspta.org

Council Rep Aline Lileng

council@huntmspta.org

Newsletter Amy Howard

news@huntmspta.org

Reflections Melanie Horton

reflections@huntmspta.org

Reflections Ashley Marshall

reflections@huntmspta.org

Spirit Wear Kim Engleman

spiritwear@huntmspta.org

Spirit Wear Katherine Rockvam

spiritwear@huntmspta.org

Volunteer Coordinator Soujayna Potluri

volunteer@huntmspta.org

Technology Catarina Lindström

technology@huntmspta.org

6th Grade Store Jennifer Smith

6thgradestore@huntmspta.org

6th Grade Store Amanda Wrigley

6thgradestore@huntmspta.org

Concessions Lynn Reece

concessions@huntmspta.org

School Supplies Carlin Mihm

schoolsupplies@huntmspta.org

Book Fair Sean Keveryn

bookfair@huntmspta.org

Environmental Cindy Lee

environmental@huntmspta.org

SAGE OPEN

sage@huntmspta.org

Health & Wellness Shawna Mazzola

health@huntmspta.org

Inclusivity OPEN

inclusivity@huntmspta.org

Mini Grants Kelly Crider

minigrants@huntmspta.org

Newcomers

Kerri Winter newcomers@huntmspta.org