CALENDAR

 

No Upcoming Events
 

 
 

HELPFUL LINKS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hunt Middle School

4900 Legendary Drive

Frisco, Texas 75034

webpage

Hunt Middle School PTA

                                     Executive Board

                                          

President Connie Bearden

president@huntmspta.org

1st VP - Membership Amanda Wrigley

membership@huntmspta.org

2nd VP-Ways & Means Michele Nelson

ways@huntmspta.org

3rd VP- Programs Catherine Nihem

programs@huntmspta.org

Secretary Jamie Speight

secretary@huntmspta.org

Treasurer Tracie Reiter

treasurer@huntmspta.org

                                     PTA BOARD

                                        

6th Grade Store Chody Fee

6thgradestore@huntmspta.org

6th Grade Store Vinanti Puri

6thgradestore@huntmspta.org

Book Fair Jennifer Smith

bookfair@huntmspta.org

Concessions Heather Carson (7th)

concessions@huntmspta.org

Concessions Nori Runge (8th)

concessions@huntmspta.org

Council Delegate Keri King

council@huntmspta.org

Directory Soujanya Potluri

directory@huntmspta.org

Environmental Cindy Lee

environmental@huntmspta.org

Health & Wellness Adonia Grant

health@huntmspta.org

Historian Karen Kim

historian@huntmspta.org

Hospitality Katharine Merritt

hospitality@huntmspta.org

Hospitality Kristin Klembara

hospitality@huntmspta.org

Inclusivity Kelly Renaud

inclusivity@huntmspta.org

Mini Grants Julie Warren

minigrants@huntmspta.org

Newcomers

Kerri Winter newcomers@huntmspta.org
Newsletter OPEN

news@huntmspta.org

Parliamentarian Kim Engleman

parli@huntmspta.org

Reflections Jena Masquelier

reflections@huntmspta.org

Reflections Doris Murtha

reflections@huntmspta.org

SAGE Kerri Winter

sage@huntmspta.org

School Supplies Jacque Guthrie

schoolsupplies@huntmspta.org

Spirit Nights

Amy Mitchell spiritnights@huntmspta.org
Spirit Wear Julia Johnson

spiritwear@huntmspta.org

Spirit Wear Stacy Alberts

spiritwear@huntmspta.org

Technology Shanna Keaveny

technology@huntmspta.org

Volunteer Coordinator OPEN

volunteer@huntmspta.org