CALENDAR

 

No Upcoming Events
 

Important Dates:

  • Digital Onboarding - August 5th
  • Material Distribution - August 10th
  • ID Req'd to Enter Hunt Office - August 10
  • First Day of School - August 13th from 8:25 a.m. - 3:45 p.m. (First 3 weeks virtual for ALL Students)
  • NO school - Staff Development - August 21st & 28th
  • Face-to-Face Instruction begins - Thursday, September 3rd (for students who selected Face-to-Face)
  • No School - Staff Development - September 4th
  • No School - Holiday - September 7th
 
 

HELPFUL LINKS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hunt Middle School

4900 Legendary Drive

Frisco, Texas 75034

webpage

                     Hunt Middle School PTA

                                     Executive Board

                                          

President

Kelly Crider

president@huntmspta.org

1st VP - Membership Marcia Schiff

membership@huntmspta.org

2nd VP-Ways & Means Katharine Merritt

ways@huntmspta.org

3rd VP- Programs Kim Olsen

programs@huntmspta.org

Secretary Christine Eng

secretary@huntmspta.org

Treasurer Amy Howard

treasurer@huntmspta.org

                                     PTA BOARD

                                        

6th Grade Store

Wendy Erickson

6thgradestore@huntmspta.org

6th Grade Store

Chelsee Glasco

6thgradestore@huntmspta.org

Book Fair

Tara Cook

bookfair@huntmspta.org

Concessions - 8th

Amy Mitchell

concessions@huntmspta.org

Concessions - 7th

Juli Staley

concessions@huntmspta.org

Council Delegate

Tracie Reiter

council@huntmspta.org

Environmental

Dasha Barton

environmental@huntmspta.org

Health & Wellness

Tara Arnold

health@huntmspta.org

     

Hospitality

Stacie Nadeau

hospitality@huntmspta.org

Hospitality

Stacy Tompkins

hospitality@huntmspta.org

Inclusivity

OPEN

inclusivity@huntmspta.org

Mini Grants Julia Johnson

minigrants@huntmspta.org

Newcomers

Chris Barker newcomers@huntmspta.org
Parliamentarian Keri King

parli@huntmspta.org

Reflections Doris Murtha

reflections@huntmspta.org

SAGE Kristin Lively

sage@huntmspta.org

School Supplies Ranee Atchison

schoolsupplies@huntmspta.org

Spirit Nights

Jennifer Clark spiritnights@huntmspta.org
Spirit Wear Jill Ellis/Jennifer Fisher

spiritwear@huntmspta.org

Spirit Wear Stacy Alberts

spiritwear@huntmspta.org

Technology Julie Totora

technology@huntmspta.org